MIKA – Make You Happy (Official Music Video) (2012)


Piesa “Make You Happy” este inclusa pe albumul “The Origin Of Love“. Mika a precizat ca acest material va contine si piese in limba franceza. In plus, artistul a colaborat cu Martin Solveig si Pharell Williams.

Videoclipul melodiei “Make You Happy” a fost regizat de Iouri Philippe Paille, sub forma unui scurt film.

The official video of Make You Happy, extract of the album of MIKA „The Origin Of Love”. The video was released in Montréal, with Canadian actors, few weeks ago.

Songwriters : Mika and Benjamin Garrett

Copyright : Island Records / 2012 Casablanca Music

Make You Happy – A film by Mika & Iouri Philippe Paillé
Executive producer: Alexandra Quesnel
Director: Iouri Philippe Paillé
Director of photography: Christophe Collette
Second unit DOP: Gabriel Brault Tardif
Stylist: Melissa Matos
Editor: Guillaume Marin
Production house: Parce Que Films

Lyrics :

All I wanna do is make you happy x6

Baby you ain’t tryin’,

If I said I’m upbeat, I’d be lying,

Show me what your hiding,

But if this is love then watch me die on you.

All I wanna do is make you happy x3

Maybe you can’t hear me,

But I feel like screaming when you’re near me,

Save me from your theories,

At the very least just let me cry on you.

Undervalued, I can’t be far from the truth.

Maybe hidden, hardly a bolt from the blue

All I wanna do is make you happy x6

Love and hate each other,

If we can’t get it together, you know we’ll never ever ever.

Fix a heart don’t break it,

Can’t you see the love around you?

You know, you’re crazy not to take it.

Under valued, I can’t be far from the truth.

Maybe hidden, hardly a bolt from the blue

All I wanna do is make you happy x6

What ya gonna do? I am not over you. x4

Never gonna give you up,

Never gonna sort you out

Where’s it gonna hit ya ?

I’m never gonna let you down. x4

All I wanna do is make you happy x3

Lasă un răspuns

